Craig Belfatto Jr. and Joseph Amendola at the NMAPC award ceremony in Washington, D.C.

October 22, 2021 | Washington, D.C.

Craig Belfatto Jr. (VP) and Joseph Amendola (PM) accepted four (4) safety awards on behalf of Riggs Distler’s Mechanical Group from the National Maintenance Agreements Policy Committee. The NMAPC holds an annual safety award ceremony for qualifying projects with over 50,000 person hours completed without incident or injury.

Awards were received for the following projects:

Repauno Port & Rail Terminal

Fabrication Shop

Rutgers Cogen Project

Aries Linden Project

Thank you to the Mechanical group for your hard work and dedication to safety and quality. These are our guiding principles and we will continue to THINK AHEAD and put safety and quality first in everything we do.